To schedule an appointment, call
    The Counseling Connection at:

304-340-3676

Meet Our Staff

Keith P. Cole, MA, LPC, NCC
Therapist

kcole@tccwv.org
Mr. Cole generally practices Cognitive Behavioral Therapy with most clients in individual counseling. He also uses techniques from other theoretical models depending on client needs. He works with adolescent and adult populations with a focus on anxiety and depression issues; he also provides couples and marriage counseling as well as substance abuse counseling. Mr. Cole is a Licensed Professional Counselor in the state of West Virginia (License # 2213) and is also a National Certified Counselor (Certification # 755463).

Katherine Deem, MSW, LICSW
Therapist

kdeem@tccwv.org
Ms. Deem practices Acceptance and Commitment Therapy and Trauma-Focused therapy with most clients in individual therapy. She works with adults, adolescents, and children. She also uses techniques from other theoretical models including Cognitive Behavioral Therapy and Client-Centered therapy. She is certified to provide Trauma-Focused Cognitive Behavioral Therapy. Ms. Deem is a Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker in West Virginia (DP00944508).

Carey Herdman, MA, LPC
Therapist

cherdman@tccwv.org
Mrs. Herdman generally practices Cognitive Behavioral Therapy with most clients in individual therapy. Mrs. Herdman is a provider for the Problem Gambler Help Network. She works with adults, adolescents, and children. Mrs. Herdman is a Licensed Professional Counselor in West Virginia (License # 1979).

Melinda Himstedt, MSW, LCSW
Therapist

mhimstedt@tccwv.org
Mrs. Himstedt has experience providing individual and group therapy. She generally practices Cognitive Behavioral Therapy with most clients in individual therapy. She does use techniques from other theoretical models including Reality therapy, Client-Centered therapy, Gestalt, and Structural Family Therapy. Mrs. Himstedt is a Licensed Certified Social Worker in West Virginia (CP00944410).

Bessie Tadlock-Jimenez, MSW, LICSW
Clinical Director; Therapist

btadlock-jimenez@tccwv.org
Mrs. Jimenez provides individual therapy to children and adults. She co-facilitates the Trauma Recover and Empowerment therapy group. She has received training in Cognitive Behavioral Therapy and Trauma-Focused Cognitive Behavioral Therapy. She uses techniques from other theoretical models depending on the individual needs of the client. Mrs. Jimenez is a Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker in West Virginia DP00943450).

Megan Kirk, MA
Therapist

mkirk@tccwv.org
Ms. Kirk generally practices Cognitive Behavioral Therapy with most clients in individual therapy. She does use techniques from other theoretical models including Client-Centered Therapy and Trauma-Focused Therapy. She works with adolescents and adults.

Vanessa Landgrave, MA, Provisionally Licensed Counselor
Therapist

vlandgrave@tccwv.org
Ms. Landgrave generally practices Cognitive Behavioral Therapy with most clients individually, depending on clients needs. Ms. Landgrave primarily works with adolescents and children who are suffering from mental health and/or substance abuse problems. Ms. Landgrave has received training in Trauma-Focused Cognitive Behavioral Therapy and uses techniques from other theoretical models including Client-centered therapy and Reality Therapy. Ms. Landgrave is a Provisionally Licensed Counselor in WV (Provisional License #311) and is under supervision for licensing as Licensed Professional Counselor in WV.

Stephanie Majetich, MSW, LGSW
Therapist

smajetich@tccwv.org
Mrs. Majetich generally practices Play Therapy and Cognitive Behavioral Therapy with most clients in individual therapy. She does use techniques from other theoretical models. Mrs. Majetich generally works with children and families and is a Licensed Graduate Social Worker in West Virginia (BP00944315) and is currently under supervision for licensing as an Independent Clinical Social Worker and Registered Play Therapist.

Tammy Mills, MSW, LGSW
Therapist

tmills@tccwv.org
Mrs. Mills generally practices Cognitive Behavioral Therapy with most clients in individual therapy. She also utilizes techniques from other theoretical models depending on client needs. She works mostly with adults. Mrs. Mills is a Licensed Graduate Social Worker (#00944476) and is under supervision for licensing as an Independent Clinical Social Worker.

Kenneth D. Storey, MSW, LGSW
Therapist

kstorey@tccwv.org
Mr. Storey obtained his Bachelor’s degree from West Virginia University-Parkersburg in 2007 and his Master’s degree from West Virginia University in 2011. Mr. Storey has provided therapy since 20111 and generally practices Cognitive Behavioral Therapy with most clients in individual and group therapy. He does use techniques from other theories including Choice Theory, Person-centered therapy, and Motivational Interviewing. Mr. Storey has extensive training in the treatment of forensic populations and is a Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker (License # DP00944133).

PhD=Doctor of Philosophy; MA=Master of Arts; M.Ed.=Master of Education; MSW=Master of Social Work; LPC=Licensed Professional Counselor; ALPS=Approved Licensed Professional Supervisor; LGSW=Licensed Graduate Social Worker; LCSW=Licensed Certified Social Worker; LICSW=Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker

Meet Our REACH Staff:

Marla Willcox Eddy, REACH Director
meddy@tccwv.org

Brandi Bain, Victim Advocate
bbain@tccwv.org

Erica Britton Lehew, Victim Advocate
elehew@tccwv.org

Michelle McElfish, Victim Advocate & Prevention Education Specialist
mmcelfish@tccwv.org

Amanda Potter, Victim Advocate
apotter@tccwv.org

Support Staff

Frank S. Fazzolari, Executive Director
ffazzolari@tccwv.org

Megan Booher, Secretary
mbooher@tccwv.org

Amy Bowles, BSW, Billing Specialist
abowles@tccwv.org

Natalie Pernell, Administrative Assistant
npernell@tccwv.org

1021 Quarrier St., Suite 414
Charleston, WV 25301

630 S. Church St.
Ripley, WV 25271

Phone: 304.340.3676
Fax: 304.340.3688